Remuneration Committee

The remuneration committee was established in May 1997 and comprises the Board's non-executive directors, Ellen Comerford (Committee Chair), Andrea Waters, Lachlan Given, Stuart Grimshaw and Kevin Dundo.

The aim of the committee is to maintain a remuneration policy, which governs the remuneration packages of senior executives.

Please see our charter (PDF)

Nomination Committee

The nomination committee, which is chaired by Stuart Grimshaw, comprises all members of the board. Please see our charter (PDF).